Contact Us

Robert Rothbaum

President, CEO and Owner

6820 Lyons Technology Circle Coconut Creek, FL 33073 suite 220
954-363-7350
rrothbaum@valdor.org

Suresh Kumar

Director of Operations

Building 14 Zone Franche SIDSA Rue Pierre Paul Croixe Des Bouquets Port Au Prince Haiti *6820 Lyons Technology Cirlce Coconut Creek FL 30073 Suite 220
509-3434-8599
suresh@valdor-haiti.com

Usman Shah

Director of Accounts

Building 14 Zone Franche SIDSA Rue Pierre Paul Croix Des Bouquets Port Au Prince Haiti *6820 Lyons Technology Circle Coconut Creek FL 33073 suite 220
509-3434-8599
usman@valdor-haiti.com

Darlene Arman

Director Of Sales

6820 Lyons Technology Circle Coconut Creek, FL 33073 suite 220
954-363-7345
darman@valdor.org

Marcy Rosen

Director, General Merchandising & Development

6820 Lyons Technology Circle Coconut Creek, FL 33073 suite 220
954-363-7355
mrosen@valdor.org

Marc Odrobina

CFO

6820 Lyons Technology Circle Coconut Creek FL 33073 suite 220
953-363-7353
Modrobina@valdor.org